This Product Is included With:

Serum 1400 Presets Bundle

TRANCE Serum Bank Presets

80 Presets to Create Stunning Songs

Presets inspired by artists like Armin Van Bureen, Above & Beyond, Sean Tyas, Aly & Fila, among others!

Value 39€

Serum Trance Presets Bank

80 High Quality TRANCE Presets designed to create instant hits

Transform your TRANCE productions with our exclusive collection of 80 Serum presets, meticulously designed to capture the essence of the masters of the genre.

From epic Leads, the most used bass presets, Pads to create impressive breaks and much more. This bank of Presets offers you the key for your Trance productions to take a leap in quality.

Leads Trance 2

Plucks Trance 1

Seq Trance 9

Lead Trance 19

Pads Trance 3

Bass Trance 10

Compatible With Serum 1.334 Onwards 

2 Exclusive BONUS included for FREE

*Only Avaliable for 100 first users.

Only Available 30

Value 29€

Exclusive Bonus #1

TRANCE ONE SHOTS 750 Electronic Collection:

This library not only contains percussions, it contains Acids, Basses and one shots synths designed exclusively for Trance production.

750 carefully sampled sounds so you can get the authentic Trance sound in your songs, just drag and drop the samples to your project and have fun producing music.

EMP – Trance Acid

EMP – Trance Bass

EMP – Trance Synth

EMP – Trance Percussion

Exclusive Bonus #2

Astrolis 240 Midis TRANCE

Overcome any creative block with our library of 240 TRANCE midis. Drag and drop the midi into the project for instant inspiration.

Includes: 50 Leads, 40 Bass, 40 Pads, 40 Plucks, 35 Arps, 35 Acids.

Trance Midi Lead 1

Trance Midi Lead 2

Trance Midi Bass 1

Trance Midi Bass 2

Value 19€

Trance Serum Bank

80 Trance Presets For Serum + 2 Bonus 

€49   19€

Trance Bundle

80 Trance Serum Bank + 485 Presets Spire, Dune, Hive, Diva & Vital + 700 Samples + 4 Bonus 

€99   39€

Serum 1400 Presets Bundle

8 Sound Banks For Serum ( Melodic Techno, Deep House , Techno House, Edm, Synthwave, Future Bass, Trance , Psytrance) + 24 Bonus

€159  79€

© 2024 Esential Music Productions